Less than 2 weeks

How time flies. My CSC experience in Malaysia is going to start in less than 2 weeks. It is unbelievable. So many things to do yet that I have not had a chance to immerse wholly in the mission. For the time of my CSC Malaysia 8 journey I am moving from the internal IBM corporate blog to this public blog, to be also accessible by my family and my friends.

To be in compliance with IBM Social Media Guidelines, I must introduce myself: Pawel Slowikowski, a Tivoli software engineer. On this blog #thinkandeverything, I am always speaking for myself and not on behalf of IBM.

#ibmcsc #Malaysia8

This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

